Tag: Rainshadow

  • Deception Cove

    By Jayne Castle (a.k.a. Jayne Krentz, Amanda Quick) Book 2 of the Rainshadow Series Book description for Deception Cove (A Rainshadow Novel) In the world of Harmony, Rainshadow Island is home to a mysterious preserve, secrets that have been kept for centuries, and a treasure worth killing for… As a light-talent, Alice North has the rare…

    Read more

  • Jayne Castle Books

    Jayne Castle books are fun, exciting paranormal romance novels set in a future.

    Read more

Story Heaven