Tag: Darkness Before Dawn Series

  • After Daybreak by J.A. London

    After Daybreak is the perfect ending to the Darkness Before Dawn trilogy by J. A. London.

    Read more

  • Darkness Before Dawn by J.A. London

    Now, I usually don’t go for vampire books, but when I bought this book I had no clue what it was about, I just loved the cover. But when I found out it was about a vampire named Victor, I thought I would just try it and if I didn’t like it I would return…

    Read more

Story Heaven